home
LAKEVILLE ELEMENTARY
International Baccalaureate
News You Can Use
Principal's Page
Classrooms
Directory A-M
Directory N-Z
XXCalendar
Publications
Lakeville PSC
Clubs and Groups
Last Name First Name Position Phone Email Address
Anderson Michelle Paraprofessional  248.969.1850  michelle.anderson@oxfordschools.org
Bates Lauren Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1505 lauren.bates@oxfordschools.org
Benyamine Nady Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1383 nady.benyamine@oxfordschools.org
Bieniasz Jennifer Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1580 jennifer.bieniasz@oxfordschools.org
Boni Martine Paraprofessional 248.969.1850 ext 1587 martine.boni@oxfordschools.org
Bourdeau Krista Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1575 krista.bourdeau@oxfordschools.org
Burton Donna Secretary 248.969.1856 donna.burton@oxfordschools.org
Cisneros Kerry Teacher 248-969-1850 ext 1557 kerry.cisneros@oxfordschools.org
Delano Beth Reading Spec. 248.969.1850 ext 1571 beth.delano@oxfordschools.org
Devin Amy Teacher 248-969-1850 ext 1562 amy.devin@oxfordschools.org
Dion Lisa Social Worker 248.969.5080 lisa.dion@oxfordschools.org
Dzurka Linda Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1573 linda.dzurka@oxfordschools.org
Geeck Jerry Custodian 248.969.1864 jerry.geeck@oxfordschools.org
GibsonMarshall Kristy Principal 248.969.1850 kristy.gibsonmarshall@oxfordschools.org
Guy Cathy Paraprofessional 248.969.1850 cathy.guy@oxfordschools.org
Harsant Darlene Reading Spec. 248.969.1850 ext 1571 darlene.harsant@oxfordschools.org
Herrick David Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1559 david.herrick@oxfordschools.org
Hollins Annie Reading Spec. 248.969.1850 ext 1512 annie.hollins@oxfordschools.org
Jensen Ingrid Teacher 248-969-1850 ingrid.jensen@oxfordschools.org
Keenist Cindy Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1579 cindy.keenist@oxfordschools.org
Klimowicz Carrie Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1576 carrie.klimowicz@oxfordschools.org
Leroy Kelly Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1577 kelly.leroy@oxfordschools.org
Lester Tammy Speech 248.969.1850 ext 1880 tammy.lester@oxfordschools.org
Luba Brian Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1582 brian.luba@oxfordschools.org 
Malbouef (Becker)
Emily Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1556 emily.malbouef@oxfordschools.org
Marginet Deanna Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1553 deanna.marginet@oxfordschools.org
Matas Cheryl Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1555 cheryl.matas@oxfordschools.org
McDonough Julie Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1599 julie.mcdonough@oxfordschools.org
Miconi Stephanie Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1598 stephanie.miconi@oxfordschools.org
Morin Courtney Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1506 courtney.morin@oxfordschools.org
Morse Debbie Teacher 248.969.1850 ext 1584 debbie.morse@oxfordschools.org
Motes Julie Cafeteria 248.969.1853 julie.motes@oxfordschools.org
Murphy Mary Paraprofessional 248.969.1850 mary.murphy@oxfordschools.org 
Musgrove Melissa Orchestra 248.969.1850 melissa.musgrove@oxfordschools.org

 


Powered by TEKgroup